• Mario Draghi Sworn in as Prime Minister of Italy
  • Four Women Scientists wins SERB Women Excellence Award 2021
  • Puligoru Venkata Sanjay Kumar sworn-in as Chief Justice of Manipur HC
  • Govt increases budget of S&T Dept and Earth Sciences Ministers by 30%
  • ICICI Lombard launches Corporate India Risk Index
  • Meghna Pant pens novel ‘The Terrible, Horrible, Very Bad Good News’
  • Nomura Projects GDP of India to contract 6.7% in FY 21
  • ISRO announces ‘Bhuvan’ as an alternative to Google Maps
  • Ajay Mathur elected as Director General of Interantional Solar Alliance
Ajay Mathur
  • Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy conferred Skoch CM of the Year award
  • Defence Minister launches e-Chhawani portal for online civic services
  • Kings XI punjab officially renamed as ‘Punjab Kings
  • France passes anti-radicalism bill
  • Kerala launches ‘Snakepedia‘ app to help treat snake bites
  • Indian-American scientist Swati Mohan leads NASA’s Mars 2020 mission
Swati Mohan
  • WCCB recieves Asia Environmental Award-2020
  • India signs MoU with Nepal for reconstructing 6 secondary schools
  • Bangladesh Supreme Court launches ‘Amar Vasha


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here